PCRC Operations

area OF FOCUS & CONTACT
Jean Kutner, MDGroup Leadership/Grants/Membership/Committees
Jean Kutner

jean.kutner@ucdenver.edu
Christine RitchieNew Research Trial Ideas/Scientific Review
Christine Ritchie

Christine.Ritchie@ucsf.edu
Trial Management/Data Collection & Quality/Training-Site Development
Rachael Kendrick
rachael.kendrick@ucdenver.edu
Carey Candrian Research Development
Carey Candrian

carey.candrian@ucdenver.edu
Molly Gavigan Administrative/Regulatory-Legal/General Group Issues
Molly Gavigan

molly.gavigan@ucdenver.edu
Jordan Lodato Communication/Meetings & Logistical Coordination/Membership Inquiry
Jordan Lodato

jordan.lodato@duke.edu
Sherry_AndrewsBudget/Contracts
Sherry Andrews
sherry.andrews@dm.duke.edu

 

WordPress is a content management system and should not be used to upload any PHI as it is not an environment for which we exercise oversight, meaning you the author are responsible for the content you post. Please use this system accordingly.