Scientific Review Committee

Kathryn Pollak, PhD
Committee Chair
Duke University
Nina Wagner-Johnston, MD
Committee Vice Chair
Washington University
Robert Arnold, MD
Pittsburgh University
Judith Baggs, PhD, RN, FAAN
Oregon Healthy & Science University
 Christopher Cox, MD
Duke University
Lee Ellington, PhD
University of Utah
Jon Furuno, PhD
Oregon State University
Scott Irwin, MD, PhD
Cedars-Sinai Health System
Thomas LeBlanc, MD
Duke University
Linda Lloyd, Dr.P.H.
Eric Roeland, MD
University of California San Diego
Greg Samsa, PhD
Duke University
Meg Wallhagen, RN, PhD, FAAN
University of California at San Francisco
Lauren Wiebe, MD
Rush University


WordPress is a content management system and should not be used to upload any PHI as it is not an environment for which we exercise oversight, meaning you the author are responsible for the content you post. Please use this system accordingly.